Board of Directors and Committee Members

Board of Directors - 2021

Admiral Sir Jonathon Band GCB, DL - President

Vice Admiral Sir Alan Massey KCB, CBE - Vice-President

Keith Toomey - Chairman

Neil Maxwell - Commodore

Krysia Butwilowska - Director

Jeremy Lear - Director

Rear Admiral John Tolhurst, CB - Director

Gavin LeMaistre - Director

Andrew Polson - Director

Paul Casey - Director

Michael Smeeth - Director

Sue Lucas - Director